h1

New School Year- Back to Blogging

September 28, 2010

As the primary trouble shooter and computer repair person at my school who is in the midst of the roll out of a new student management system it seems like the the dust is beginning to settle and I am now ready for the start of school. That is, I am finally getting to the place I should have been a month ago. With this being said I renew my focus to this blog that I began with good intentions last spring. Off to write a real post.

Leave a Reply

